Dante Writes: My Return to Sports Blogging…Sort of

It’s my birthday today! And, as a special announcement, I’m going to share with you that I have decided to get back into the blogging game.

Back in 2014, I had three themed blogs running. Dante’s Optimism was the most popular and successful. Dante’s Funny World was full of humor. And then, there was Dante Ball.

Dante Ball was probably the most unique. This was a combination of things I liked: Sports, blogging, and the name Dante. All of that came together to form Dante Ball, a blog about athletes named Dante. Specifically, it covered basketball players.

Well, I eventually stopped writing on Dante Ball and Dante’s Funny World and devoted my full attention to Dante’s Optimism, which finally died.

Dante Ball wasn’t very active, although I covered sports like basketball, soccer, and football. This time around, I’m only looking at basketball so it’ll be even more slow.

It’s a small project of mine. I don’t plan on making it anything bigger than what it is. It’s a special project that not many are doing.

So, go ahead and check out the blog and expect new content…whenever news breaks for these players!

One thought on “Dante Writes: My Return to Sports Blogging…Sort of

  1. Pingback: Recap of my Birthday Announcements | Dalanel

Leave a comment